Contains "The Simpsons: The Complete Eighth Season - Maggie Collectable Box"

Episodes include:
Disc 1 - "Treehouse Of Horror VII," "You Only Move Twice," "The Homer They Fall," "Burns Baby Burns," "Bart After Dark" and "A Milhouse Divided"

Disc 2 - "Lisa's Date With Density, "Hurricane Neddy," "El Viaje Misterioso De Nuestro Jomer," "The Springfield Files," "The Twisted World Of Marge Simpson," "Mountain Of Madness" and "Simpsoncalifragilisticexpiala(Annoyed Grunt)cious"

Disc 3 - "The Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show," "Homer's Phobia," "The Brother From Another Series," "My Sister, My Sitter," "Homer Vs. The Eighteenth Amendment" and "Grade School Confident"

Disc 4 - "The Old Man And The Lisa," "In Marge We Trust," "Homer's Enemy," "The Simpsons Spin-Off Showcase" and "The Secret War Of Lisa Simpson"