Next 1-Hour Delivery:
5:30PM - 6:30PM
Live Chat
 My Cart  - $0.00
Titles Featuring Jena Malone
The Ruins - Widescreen  (2008)  Rated: UR
Jonathan Tucker, Jena Malone
  $2.00
Rent
Based on the terrifying best-seller by Scott Smith, "The Ruins" follows a group of friends who become entangled in a brutal struggle for survival after visiting a remote archaeological dig in the Mexican...
Add to My List
 
Into The Wild - Widescreen  (2007)  Rated: R
Emile Hirsch, Marcia Gay Harden, William Hurt, Catherine Keener, Jena Malone
  $2.00
Rent
"Into The Wild" is inspired by a true story of Christopher McCandless (Emile Hirsch), a young man who abandons his life of comfort to pursue the freedom of life on the road, a quest that leads him to the...
Add to My List
 
Pride & Prejudice - Widescreen  (2005)  Rated: PG
Keira Knightley, Judi Dench, Donald Sutherland, Jena Malone
  $2.00
Rent
Keira Knightley stars in the lavishly stunning new version of the all-time classic romance, "Pride & Prejudice." Based on Jane Austen's masterpiece novel, this captivating romantic tale combines love,...
Add to My List
 
Saved! - Widescreen  (2004)  Rated: PG-13
Jena Malone, Mandy Moore, Macaulay Culkin, Patrick Fugit, Martin Donovan
Good girl Mary (Jena Malone) and her best friend Hilary Faye (Mandy Moore) are at the top of the food chain at American Eagle Christian High School. But all that is about to change in this "subversively...
Add to My List
 
Life as a House  (2001)  Rated: R
Kevin Kline, Jamey Sheridan, Mary Steenburgen, Scott Bakula, Kristin Scott Thomas
"An excellent movie!" -Gene Shalit, The Today Show. Academy Award?winner Kevin Kline stars in this heartfelt and humorous tale of a man who decides to tear down his house and winds up rebuilding...
Add to My List
 
Donnie Darko  (2001)  Rated: R
Jena Malone, Jake Gyllenhaal, Drew Barrymore, Mary McDonnell, Patrick Swayze
In the tradition of STIR OF ECHOES and FINAL DESTINATION, DONNIE DARKO is edgy, psychological thriller about a suburban teen coming face-to-face with his dark destiny. Jake Gyllehnhaal leads...
Add to My List
 

My Shopping Cart
Subtotal: $0.00
Free 1-Hr Delivery when you order $100